Orders within 7 days: 0 [VIEW]

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City Official Soundtrack Box Set(FLAC/APE/WAV)(Loseless)
 $ 7.9 
Buy Now
This item has been added to your shopping cart !
After the purchase, you'll receive an email with the download link within 48 hours.
The download links use the HTTPS protocol. e.g."https://www.shoplack.com/file.iso"
Product Details
Views: 3055
NameGTA Vice City - V-Rock (CD1)(APE)(FLAC)(Lossless)
Track listing
[01:22]01.DJ Lazlow - Intro 1
[05:03]02.Judas Priest - You've Got Another Thing Comin'
[03:29]03.Motley Crue - Too Young To Fall In Love
[04:01]04.Megadeth - Peace Sells
[04:06]05.Rockstar's Lovefist - Dangerous Bastard
[04:31]06.Autograph - Turn Up The Radio
[00:41]07.DJ Lazlow - Intro 2
[03:01]08.Twisted Sister - I Wanna Rock
[04:15]09.Ozzy Osbourne - Bark At The Moon
[04:16]10.Anthrax - Madhouse
[05:59]11.Iron Maiden - 2 Minutes To Midnight
[04:12]12.Slayer - Raining Blood
[04:26]13.Tesla - Cumin' Atcha Live
[03:49]14.David Lee Roth - Yankee Rose
[03:39]15.Loverboy - Working For The Weekend
[04:48]16.Quiet Riot - Cum On Feel The Noize
[00:19]17.DJ Lazlow - Intro 3
[01:20]18.Exploder - Outro
[03:23]19.Thor - Outro
NameGTA Vice City - Wave 103 (CD2)(APE)(FLAC)(Lossless)
Track listing
[01:06]01.DJ Adam First - Intro 1
[03:53]02.Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Two Tribes
[04:24]03.Tears For Fears - Pale Shelter
[03:22]04.Kim Wilde - Kids In America
[04:38]05.Blondie - Atomic
[03:39]06.A Flock Of Seagulls - I Ran (So Far Away)
[03:42]07.The Human League - (Keep Feeling) Fascination
[00:29]08.DJ Adam First - Intro 2
[03:51]09.Nena - 99 Luftballons
[03:29]10.The Psychedelic Furs - Love My Way
[03:47]11.Spandau Ballet - Gold
[03:54]12.Aneka - Japanese Boy
[04:10]13.Thomas Dolby - Hyperactive!
[05:34]14.Animotion - Obsession
[05:51]15.Romeo Void - Never Say Never
[05:14]16.Corey Hart - Sunglasses At Night
[00:40]17.DJ Adam First - Intro 3
[00:38]18.Sissy Spritz - Outro
[02:17]19.Synth and Jon - Outro
NameGTA Vice City - Emotion 98.3 (CD3)(APE)(FLAC)(Lossless)
Track listing
[01:16]01.Frank Chávez - DJ Fernando Martínez
[04:55]02.Toto - Africa
[03:24]03.Jan Hammer - Crockett's Theme
[04:25]04.John Waite - Missing You
[04:34]05.Cutting Crew - (I Just) Died in Your Arms
[04:45]06.Foreigner - Waiting for Girl Like You
[04:34]07.Mr. Mister - Broken Wings
[00:27]08.Frank Chávez - DJ Fernando Martínez
[04:26]09.Roxy Music - More Than This
[03:57]10.Squeeze - Tempted
[03:20]11.REO Speedwagon - Keep on Loving You
[04:55]12.Night Ranger - Sister Christian
[03:48]13.Luther Vandross - Never Too Much
[03:40]14.Kate Bush - Wow
[00:53]15.DJ Fernando Martínez - Adios
[00:23]16.Jeff Berlin, Chris Ferrante, Gerald Cosgrove - Knife After Dark
[02:49]17.Alice Saltzman, Gerald Cosgrove - Petstuffers
NameGTA Vice City - Flash FM (CD4)(APE)(FLAC)(Lossless)
Track listing
[00:39]01.DJ Toni - Hi I'm Toni
[03:53]02.Hall and Oates - Out Of Touch
[04:05]03.Electric Light Orchestra - Four Little Diamonds
[04:53]04.Michael Jackson - Billie Jean
[03:40]05.The Outfield - Your Love
[04:25]06.Talk Talk - Life's What You Make It
[03:49]07.Bryan Adams - Run To You
[03:50]08.Wang Chung - Dance Hall Days
[00:38]09.DJ Toni - Dj Toni
[04:08]10.Go West - Call Me
[03:47]11.Glen Frey - Smuggler's Blues
[05:57]12.Lionel Ritchie - Running With The Night
[03:55]13.Toto - Hold The Line
[04:00]14.Laura Branigan - Self Control
[03:23]15.Boys Don't Cry - I Wanna Be A Cowboy
[03:53]16.INXS - Kiss The Dirt (Falling Down The Mountain)
[04:23]17.Yes - Owner Of A Lonely Heart
[00:29]18.DJ Toni - Dj Toni (2)
[01:09]19.Grand Theft Auto - Blox
[02:22]20.Grand Theft Auto - Just The Five Of Us
NameGTA Vice City - Wildstyle Pirate Radio (CD5)(APE)(FLAC)(Lossless)
Track listing
[00:24]01.Mr. Magic - DJ Mr. Magic
[05:22]02.Herbie Hancock - Rockit
[07:09]03.Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five - The Message
[05:27]04.Zapp & Roger - More Bounce To The Ounce
[00:13]05.Mr. Magic - DJ Mr. Magic (2)
[06:32]06.Davy DMX - One For The Treble
[05:23]07.Mantronix - Bassline
[00:11]08.Mr. Magic - DJ Mr. Magic (3)
[05:41]09.Man Parish - Hip Hop Be Bop (Don't Stop)
[07:43]10.Hashim - Al-Naafiysh (The Soul)
[04:52]11.Cybotron - Clear
[00:10]12.Mr. Magic - DJ Mr. Magic (4)
[06:47]13.Afrika Bambaataa & The Soulsonic Force - Looking For The Perfect Beat
[00:05]14.Mr. Magic - DJ Mr. Magic (5)
[05:28]15.Run DMC - Rock Box
[07:47]16.Kurtis Blow - Breaks, The
[00:08]17.Mr. Magic - DJ Mr. Magic (6)
[05:36]18.Whodini - Magic's Wand
[00:24]19.Mr. Magic - DJ Mr. Magic (7)
[01:08]20.Grand Theft Auto - Degeneration
[00:53]21.Grand Theft Auto - Maibatsu Thunder
NameGTA Vice City - Fever 105 (CD6)(APE)(FLAC)(Lossless)
Track listing
[00:49]01.DJ Oliver 'Ladykiller' Biscuit - Oliver 'Ladykiller' Biscuit Intro
[06:01]02.Michael Jackson - Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
[06:05]03.The Pointer Sisters - Automatic
[06:27]04.Fat Larry's Band - Act Like You Know
[05:51]05.Mtume - Jucy Fruit
[03:57]06.Teena Marie - Behind The Groove
[00:32]07.DJ Oliver 'Ladykiller' Biscuit - Over 'Ladykiller' Biscuit - Half Time
[06:49]08.Olver Cheatham - Get Down Saturday Night
[04:19]09.Rick James - Ghetto Life
[06:30]10.Evelyn 'Champagne' King - Shame
[05:43]11.Mary Jane Girls - All Night Long
[04:15]12.Kool & The Gang - Summer Madness
[04:07]13.Rene & Angela - I'll Be Good
[05:39]14.Indeep - Last Night A D.J. Saved My Life
[07:34]15.Whispers - And The Beat Goes On
[00:35]16.DJ Oliver 'Ladykiller' Biscuit - Olver 'Ladykiller' Biscuit - Full Time
[01:05]17.Grand Theft Auto - Salivex
[02:55]18.Grand Theft Auto - Yuppie And The Alien
NameGTA Vice City - Espantoso (CD7)(APE)(FLAC)(Lossless)
Track listing
[01:00]01.DJ Pepe - Intro 1
[08:53]02.Deodato - Super Strut
[06:18]03.Cachao - A Gozar Con Mi Combo
[04:59]04.Mongo Santamaria - Me and You Baby (Piaco Y Tostao)
[03:00]05.Machito And His Afro-Cuban Orchestra - Mambo Mucho Mambo
[02:38]06.Xavier Cugat And His Orchestra - Jamay
[00:08]07.Pepe - Intro 2
[03:37]08.Mongo Santamaria - Mama Papa Tu
[04:25]09.Unaesta - La Vida Es Una Lenteja
[06:02]10.Lonnie Liston Smith - Expansions
[06:00]11.Irakere - Aguanile
[03:07]12.Beny More - Maracaibo Oriental
[04:46]13.Deodato - Latin Flute
[02:44]14.Tito Puente - Mambo Gozon
[00:24]15.Pepe - Intro 3
[00:56]16.Fernando's Medillion AD - Outro
[02:59]17.Think Your Way To Success - Outro
Product Description
Album was composed by and was released on October 29, 2002. Soundtrack consists of tracks with duration over more than 7 hours.
WWW.SHOPLACK.COM (2009 - 2024)