Orders within 7 days: 1 [VIEW]

Michael Jackson - Scream (2017)

 $ 1.9 
Buy Now
This item has been added to your shopping cart !
After the purchase, you'll receive an email with the download link within 48 hours.
The download links use the HTTPS protocol. e.g."https://www.shoplack.com/file.iso"
Product Details
Views: 3577
NameMichael Jackson - Scream (2017)(APE)(FLAC)(Lossless)
Track listing
[05:43]01.This Place Hotel
[04:13]03.Blood On The Dancefloor
[03:58]04.Somebody's Watching Me
[04:41]05.Dirty Diana
[04:39]07.Leave Me Alone
[03:39]14.Blood On The Dancefloor X Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-Up)
Product Description
Scream is a compilation album by American singer Michael Jackson released on September 29, 2017. It is the eleventh album released since Jackson's death in 2009.

A 17-second teaser was released on Michael Jackson's official Facebook page and YouTube Vevo page on September 6, 2017, just after 3D version of the 1983 "Thriller" short film premiered at Venice, Italy. Later that day, the album was classified as a "Halloween album" with mysterious theme songs. The track "Blood on the Dance Floor x Dangerous (The White Panda Mash-up)" became available for purchase in digital format. Another track, "Thriller (Steve Aoki Midnight Hour Remix)" was also released on September 29 and is now available for purchase as well. However, this remix was not included in the tracklist.
WWW.SHOPLACK.COM (2009 - 2024)