Office Groove Server 2010
Price:  $5.9  $2.9
Take That - The Circus
Price:  $1.9  $0.9
US5 - In Control
Price:  $1.9  $0.9
Hans Zimmer - Broken Arrow
Price:  $5.9  $2.9
Microsoft Windows 3.1
Price:  $3.9  $1.9
Order: 20220527005001 (Preparing)
Email: ben***☺
Order: 20220526234657 (Preparing)
Email: ket***☺
MICROSOFTInteractive MultimediaMicrosoft Multimedia Strauss - Three Tone Poems
 $ 3.9 
This item has been added to your shopping cart !
After the purchase, you'll receive an email containing the download link within 48 hours.

The download links use the HTTP protocol.
for example, ""
Some of the old software before 2010 may not be able to install/run normally on x64 or Windows 10 systems. Be aware of it before purchasing it.
Product Details
Views: 1919
NameMicrosoft Multimedia Strauss - Three Tone Poems
Size781,948,272 bytes (745.7 MB)
Product Description

Multimedia Strauss is a multimedia journey through three famous works by classical composer Richard Strauss: Don Juan, Death and Transfiguration, and Till Eulenspiegel. Performed by the Cleveland Orchestra, Strauss' music comes to life in this interactive, illustrated program hosted by concert composer Russell Steinberg. Also included are select pieces from Brahms, Wagner, Mahler, and Berlioz. Theme comparisons are found on the disc's "Pocket Audio Guide," as key theories are postulated within "Inside the Score." Other insights are available in the "Pragmatic Romantic," which focuses on the cultural, social, and political influences during the time period. "Master Orchestrator" offers an in-depth look at the German composer's distinct style. Each work is further organized into sections on exposition, development, and recapitulation.

You can run it on Windows 8(x86)/7(x86)/Vista(x86)/XP/98/95.
Recommended for you
WWW.SHOPLACK.COM (2009 - 2022)