Orders within 7 days: 4 [VIEW]

Various Artists - Kung Fury(FLAC/APE/WAV)(Loseless)
 $ 1.9 
Buy Now
This item has been added to your shopping cart !
After the purchase, you'll receive an email with the download link within 48 hours.
The download links use the HTTPS protocol. e.g."https://www.shoplack.com/file.iso"
Product Details
Views: 1873
NameKung Fury(Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)(APE)(FLAC)(Lossless)
Track listing
[03:11]01.Mitch Murder - Kung Fury
[03:41]02.David Hasselhoff - True Survivor
[03:50]03.Lost Years - West Side Lane
[02:57]04.Betamaxx - Redlining 6th
[01:27]05.Mitch Murder - Face Pusher
[05:08]06.Mitch Murder - The Final Stretch
[03:30]07.Highway Superstar - Careful Shouting
[03:57]08.Mitch Murder - Enter The Fury
[03:05]09.Mitch Murder - Power Move
[05:26]10.Lost Years - Phoenix Rising
[03:54]11.Mitch Murder - From The Future
[01:46]12.Christoffer Ling - Barbariana
[05:20]13.Lost Years - Nuclear
Product Description
The soundtrack score is composed by Swedish Synthwave musicians Mitch Murder and Lost Years, with additional music by Patrik Öberg, Christoffer Ling, Highway Superstar, and Betamaxx.
WWW.SHOPLACK.COM (2009 - 2024)