Orders within 7 days: 4 [VIEW]

Pure Moods III (CD3)(2001)(FLAC/APE/WAV)(Loseless)
 $ 3.9 
Buy Now
This item has been added to your shopping cart !
After the purchase, you'll receive an email with the download link within 48 hours.
The download links use the HTTPS protocol. e.g."https://www.shoplack.com/file.iso"
Product Details
Views: 621
NamePure Moods III (CD3)(APE)(FLAC)(Lossless)
Track listing
[03:18]01.Enya - Only If
[03:31]02.Moby - Porcelain
[04:27]03.Mono - Life In Mono
[05:18]04.Peter Gabriel - Games Without Frontiers (Massive DB Mix)
[06:03]05.David Lanz - Christofori's Dream
[05:19]06.Geoffrey Oryema - Brian Eno - Land Of Anaka
[04:42]07.Sacred Spirit - Dela Dela
[04:36]08.Ryuichi Sakamoto - Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence
[04:27]09.Suzanne Ciani - Velocity Of Love
[03:24]10.Sheila Chandra - Ever So Lonely-Eyes - Ocean
[04:08]11.Jesse Cook - Virtue
[04:30]12.Kitaro - Silk Road
[05:32]13.Blue Man Group - Synaesthetic
[07:07]14.Yanni - On Sacred Ground
[03:57]15.Enigma - Gravity Of Love
[04:00]16.Sarah Brightman - Deliver Me
Product Description
Pure Moods is the first United States release of a series of compilation albums of new-age music released by Virgin Records. The original was titled Moods – A contemporary Soundtrack and released in the UK in 1991. This was followed by Moods 2 in 1992. The series focuses on the genres of new-age, ambient, world music, and to a lesser extent, downtempo, trip-hop and smooth jazz. Several artists are featured regularly throughout the series such as Massive Attack, Moby, Delerium, Enigma, Enya, Adiemus, Sacred Spirit and Yanni.

The original volume of the series was initially promoted and sold by direct response television commercials. The first volume was initially released in 1994, with a different track listing from the 1997 re-release.
WWW.SHOPLACK.COM (2009 - 2024)