Orders within 7 days: 4 [VIEW]
DVD/VCDConcerts & Music

Aaron Carter - Oh Aaron Live in Concert (2002)(DVD9)
 $ 9.9 
Buy Now
This item has been added to your shopping cart !
After the purchase, you'll receive an email with the download link within 48 hours.
The download links use the HTTPS protocol. e.g."https://www.shoplack.com/file.iso"
Product Details
Views: 850
NameAaron Carter - Oh Aaron Live in Concert (2002)(DVD9)
File NameAC_OA_LIVE.iso
Run Time92 min
Size5,401,247,744 bytes (5.03 GB)
Product Description


流行乐界金童,全球少女最爱,“后街男孩”Nick 胞弟——亚伦卡特 Aaron Carter《亚伦音乐会》(Oh Aaron Live in Concert)活力歌曲,魅力舞蹈,唤醒所有聆听者沉睡的心!

1. Life is a Party
2. Get Wild
3. Iko Iko
4. Bounce,
5. I Need You Tonight (featuring Nick Carter)
6. Not Too Young Not Too Old (with Nick Carter)
7. Tell Me What You Want
8. Real Good Time
9. I'm All About You
10. Shake It
11. Heaven
12. A.C.'s Alien Nation
13.Oh Aaron
14.I Wan't Candy
15.That′s How I Beat Shaq
16.Aaron's Party

Music Videos:
1. Leave It Up to Me
2. I'm All About You
3. Oh Aaron (featuring Nick Carter and No Secrets)

- Backstage with Aaron & Nick: Starting in "The Biz"
- Backstage with Aaron & Nick: The Older Brother Influence
- On the Boat and Backstage at the "Oh Aaron" shot with Aaron, Nick, and No Secrets
- Aaron Goes Airboating/Aaron Eats a Cajun Lunch/Aaron Picks Up Nick at the Airport/Aaron & Nick's Jam Sesson at Mulate's
- Backstage with Aaron & Nick: The Learning Curve
- Making the video for "Not Too Young, Not Too Old"
- Bonus interview with Aaron
WWW.SHOPLACK.COM (2009 - 2024)